[Skip to Content]

Welcome to the PRISM Awards!


The Entry Portal is Open for the 2023 PRISM Awards! The Entry Deadline is NOW EXTENDED (again for the FINAL time) to Tuesday, September 5, 2023 at midnight. Good luck! 

Download the 2023 Categories Brochure here.

The Builders and Remodelers Association of Greater Boston (BRAGB) invites you to participate in the annual PRISM Awards. The PRISM Awards recognize the finest projects and outstanding achievements of builders, remodelers, developers, project owners, architects, land planners, marketing/advertising firms, interior designers, and other professionals in the Greater Boston home building industry. 

Why Enter the PRISM Awards?

Winning a coveted PRISM Award is a sign of excellence in your field and recognition of superior achievement. Winners receive significant regional, state-wide and national recognition in newspapers, magazines and on websites. Even if you are not one of our winners, entering allows you the opportunity to gain exposure for your company and projects as every entry will be featured on display boards at the October 19, 2023 Awards Gala at the Museum of Science Boston and on the PRISM website.

Who is eligible to enter?

Entrants can be members of BRAGB, The National Association of Home Builders, or non-members. There are no restrictions on the number of separate project entries an entrant can submit in a category. For the 2023 program projects must be active between June 2021 and June 2023 to be eligible. 

What are the entry fees?

BRAGB Member: $175 (first entry) and $150 (subsequent entries) with PROMO code. Need the code? Email prism@bragb.org.
Non-Member: $275 (first entry) and $250 (subsequent entries). Want the discount? Join BRAGB or HBRACM.